« Back to previous page

Communications Group

As part of the Pastoral Council we are responsible for various publications with the Community and Parochial theme. The annual magazine, “The Review” has proved a great success for those living locally and abroad.

Chairperson Mary Hanlon Secretary Mai Quaid
Sr. Eileen Deegan Bernadete Doogue
Renee Wall Helen Murray
Geroda Stamp Elizabeth Thompson
Marguerite Salmon Assumpta O’ Neill

Tel : 059 648 1254 | Fax : 059 645 1529 | Email : admin@baltinglassparish.ie
Copyright 2009 St. Josephs Parish Baltinglass All Rights Reserved.
Powered by ParishWebsites.ie, Designed by acton|web