Events


Mass Times Stratford/Grangecon


Mass Dates for Grangecon & Stratford churches. Mass in these churches is on every second Sunday.

Mass Time @ 9.30am. unless stated otherwise below.

MASS TIMES – STRATFORD ON SLANEY & GRANGECON to April 23rd 2017

Sunday, 5th Feb

Grange Con

9.30a.m.

Sunday, 12th Feb

Stratford

9.30a.m.

Sunday, 19th Feb

Grange Con

9.30a.m.

Sunday, 26th Feb

Stratford

9.30a.m.

Sunday, 5th March

Grange Con

9.30a.m.

Sunday, 12th March

Stratford

9.30a.m.

**St. Patrick’s Day – Fri 17th

Grange Con

11.00 a.m.

**St. Patrick’s Day – Fri 17th

Stratford

9.30 a.m.

Sunday, 19th March

Grange Con

9.30a.m.

Sunday, 26th March

Stratford

9.30a.m.

Sunday, 2nd April

Grange Con

9.30a.m.

Sunday, 9th April

Stratford

9. 30a.m.

**Sunday 16th April – Easter Sunday

Grangecon

11.00 am

**Sunday 16th April – Easter Sunday

Stratford

9.30am

Sunday 23rd April

Grangecon

9.30 am

Benemereti Medal


On Saturday the 6th of September we here in the parish of Baltinglass had four reasons to celebrate. When, Nancy Hughes, May Marcam,Kay Halstead and Sr. Brigid received Benemerenti Medals. The Benemerenti Medal is an honour awarded by the Pope to members of the clergy…

Baptism November 2010.


We welcome into our Christian Community through the Sacrament of Baptism during the month of November 2010
Ronan Oisin Marvin, U.S.A.
Soleil Eva Doyle, U.S.A.
Aoife Marie Mc Mahon, 11 Shroughan, Baltinglass, Co. Wicklow.
Eimear Laura O’Brien, Hughestown, Baltinglass, Co. Wicklow
Tadgh John Reardon, Graney,…

Tel : 059 648 1254 | Fax : 059 645 1529 | Email : admin@baltinglassparish.ie
Copyright 2009 St. Josephs Parish Baltinglass All Rights Reserved.
Powered by ParishWebsites.ie, Designed by acton|web