Parish Pastoral Council

“Our Parish Pastoral Council is a leadership group in our Parish where Parish Team and people work together towards a Vision/Ideal for our Parish. They set priorities, goals and take initiatives to bring the Vision about. The Vision is worked towards through Ministry, supported by Spirituality, Structures and Resources”.

Members include: Fr Ger Ahern, Sr Eileen Deegan, Fintan Doyle-Chairperson, Maria Humphreys – Secretary, Kay Halstead, Jim Kearney, Anne Whelan, Michael Kehoe, Maureen Plant, Mary Hanlon, Fiona Kavanagh, Eileen Channing, Anita O’Hara, Mags Byrne & Hazel Waters.
The work of the Pastoral Council involves many sub-groups. Click on each group below for more information. 


Justice Group

Communications Group

Community & Support Group

Buildings Maintainance and Provision Group

Baltinglass Liturgy/Ecumenical Group

Grange Con Liturgy/Ecumenical Group

Stratford Liturgy/Ecumenical Group

Parish Finance Group

Tel : 059 648 1254 | Fax : 059 645 1529 | Email : [email protected]
Copyright 2009 St. Josephs Parish Baltinglass All Rights Reserved.
Powered by, Designed by acton|web