There are four primary schools and one secondary school in the Parish, the details of which are shown below. Any notices specific to the schools will display at the end of this page.

Scoil Chonglis Post-Pimary School

Scoil ChonglaisAddress: Baltinglass, Co. Wicklow

Principal: Ms. Patricia Gurhy

Tel: 059 648 1449

Fax: 059 648 2674

Email: [email protected]

Community & Hospitality

Maureen Plant – Chairperson

Sr. Carmel Duggan,                                      Mary Vernon,

Mary Hanlon,                                                    Nellie Barrett,

Mick Kehoe,                                                        Ann Patterson,

Mary Doran,                                                        Bridie Kehoe,

Marguerite Salmon.

Scoil Naomh Iosaf

Baltinglass-pwsDSC_0175Baltinglass, Co. Wicklow

Principal: Ms. Mairéad Hennessy

Tel: 059 648 1083

Email: [email protected]

Roll No. 20039P

Deputy Principal: Ms. Carmel Doyle
Chairperson BOM: Ms. Catherine Burke

Parent Association:

Scoil Naisiunta Mhuire

Stratford - pwsDSC_0097Stratford on Slaney, Co. Wicklow

Principal: Ms Mary O’Keeffe

Tel: 087 16 25 602.

Bigstone National School

Bigstone - pwsDSC_0048Ballyraggan, Rathvilly, Co. Carlow.

Principal: Ms. Aoife Power  Tel: 059 916 1171

email: [email protected]

Tel : 059 648 1254 | Fax : 059 645 1529 | Email : [email protected]
Copyright 2009 St. Josephs Parish Baltinglass All Rights Reserved.
Powered by, Designed by acton|web