Parish Pastoral Council

“Our Parish Pastoral Council is a leadership group in our Parish where Parish Team and people work together towards a Vision/Ideal for our Parish. They set priorities, goals and take initiatives to bring the Vision about. The Vision is worked towards through Ministry, supported by Spirituality, Structures and Resources”.

Fintan Doyle – Chairperson
Fr Ger Ahern
Sr Eileen Deegan
Maria Humphreys
Jim Kearney
Maureen Plant
Mick Kehoe
Hazel Waters
Eileen Channing
Anita O’ Hara
Margaret Byrne
Fiona Kavanagh
Kate Halstead
Mary Hanlon
Anne Whelan